2007. június 16., szombat

Beatles - Beatles For Sale (1964)

A Beatles negyedik albuma 1964 decemberében jelent meg. (A borító mono felirata senkit ne tévesszen meg!)

A számok:

1. No Reply
2. I'm a Loser
3. Baby's in Black
4. Rock and Roll Music
5. I'll Follow the Sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Medley:
Kansas City
Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Words of Love
10. Honey Don't
11. Every Little Thing
12. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
13. What You're Doing
14. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby

Beatles - Beatles For Sale (1964)

1 megjegyzés:

Névtelen írta...

Great site & many thanx for the posts. I absolutely luv all the original tunes on this record.

Related Posts with Thumbnails