2007. július 18., szerda

V.A. - A Walk On The Blues Side CD1 (2007)

Újabb válogatás a blues kimeríthetetlen tárházából.

A felvételek:

01. The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Hard Knock
02. Susan Tedeschi - 'til I Found You
03. Robert Cray - Back Door Slam
04. Koko Taylor - Blues Power
05. Robert Palmer - Crazy Cajun Cakewalk Band
06. Taj Mahal - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
07. Joan Osborne - Weight
08. The Band - Last Train To Memphis
09. The Dixie Hummingbirds - Slow Moving Train
10. Bo Diddley - Before You Accuse Me
11. Lu Ann Barton - One Good Man
12. Eric Gales - Custard Pie
13. Alexis Korner - Get Off My Cloud
14. The Blind Boys Of Alabama - No Dope
15. Francine Reed - I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
16. Tracy Nelson - What Good Can Drinkin' Do
17. The Spencer Davis Group - When A Man Loves A Woman

Tömörítés/Bitrate: 256 kb/s
Jelszó/Password: levente

1 megjegyzés:

lonelysunday írta...

thanks fot your comment, your blog is cool too. i've been checking it out for a long time! great music!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails