2008. január 4., péntek

Jacques Loussier Trio - The Best of Play Bach (2004)

Válogatás a Jacques Loussier Trio korábban megjelent Bach átdolgozásaiból.

A felvételek:

1. Prelude No. 1 in C major from The Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV 846
2. Italian Concerto- Allegro
3. Italian Concerto- Andante
4. Italian Concerto- Presto
5. Air on a G String
6. Toccata & Fugue in D minor
7. Pastorale in C minor
8. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
9. Gavotte in B minor from Suite in D major, BWV 1068
10. Fugue No. 5 in D major
11. Gavotte in D major

Jelszó/Password: levente

Related Posts with Thumbnails