2008. szeptember 8., hétfő

Blues Women Anthology Vol.6. CD2 (2007)

A számok:

01 Hootchie Coochie Girl [Isabel Tavares & Black Coffee Band]
02 Rowdy Blues [Rory Block]
03 You Got to Know How [Bonnie Raitt]
04 Sermonette [Della Reese]
05 The Day It Comes [Deborah Coleman]
06 U-Haul [Reneé Austin]
07 Pick Your Battles [Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues]
08 Homelessness In Austin [Carolyn Wonderland]
09 Bo Hawg Grind [Barbara Carr]
10 Blues in the Night [Katie Melua]
11 Baby's Insane [Diamanda Galás]
12 Baby (you've got what it takes) [Linda Gail & Jerry Lee Lewis]
13 Anywhere But Here [Deitra Farr]
14 Steppin' In [Melvina Allen]
15 Sweets [Dana Gillespie]
16 Some Days You Gotta Dance (live) [Dixie Chicks]
17 Good Cabbage [Victoria Spivey]
18 If Love Was a Train [Michelle Shocked]
19 Don't You Feel My Leg [Maria Muldaur]
20 Get Happy (version 2) [The Tierney Sutton Band]
21 Love Is Like [Maria Aurigema & Jeff Healey]

Jelszó/Password: levente

Related Posts with Thumbnails