2011. november 25., péntek

Blues Women Anthology Vol.4. CD2 (2007)

01 One Good Man [Janis Joplin]
02 Never Felt No Blues [B.J. Sharp]
03 Deja Blue [Angela Strehli]
04 $29 [Claudia Bettinaglio]
05 Le Pull Péruvien (live) [Zouka Dzaza & X-Ray Pop]
06 My Baby's Gone [Algia Mae Hinton]
07 You Gonna Mess Around and Get Bit [Barbara Carr]
08 Walkin' Blues (live) [Bonnie Raitt]
09 Mean Old Boogie [Carmen Maki & Blues Creation]
10 Hey, Hey Baby (Bettye's Blues) [Bettye Lavette]
11 Bad Blues Player (live) [Anaïs]
12 Exactly Like You [Doris Troy]
13 I Love to Georgia Brown So Slow [Sammy Price]
14 While I Wait For You [Roxanne Potvin]
15 Ramblin' Blues [Big Maybelle]
16 Do Your Best For Rock 'N Roll [Linda Thompson]
17 Why Don't You Do Right [Lil Green]
18 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues [Sarah Vaughan]

Related Posts with Thumbnails