2008. október 27., hétfő

Eden Atwood - There Again (1995)

01. It Never Entered My Mind
02. You're My Thrill
03. The Nearness Of You
04. In Love In Vain
05. The Music That Makes Me Dance
06. I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco
07. Sonny Boy
08. Everything I've Got Belongs To You
09. In The Days Of Our Love
10. Only You (And You Alone)
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. Auld Lang Syne

Related Posts with Thumbnails