2008. október 6., hétfő

Peter Green - Blues By Green (2003)

01.Walking The Road
02.Same Old Blues
03.Born Under A Bad Sign
04.Last Train To San Antone
05.Just For You
06.A Fool No More
07.Man Of The World (Fleetwood Mac)
08.Time For Me To Go
09.White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)
10.Gotta See Her Tonight
11.Baby When The Sun Goes Down
12.Crying Won't Bring You Back
13.Slabo Day
14.Little Dreamer


Related Posts with Thumbnails