2008. október 28., kedd

Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed (1967)

1 The Day Begins: The Day Begins / Morning Glory
2 Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
3 The Morning: Another Morning
4 Lunch Break: Lunch Break / Peak Hour
5 The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) / (Evening) Time to Get Away
6 Evening: The Sunset / Twilight Time
7 The Night: Nights in White Satin / Late Lament
8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (BBC Radio Session)
9 Fly Me High
10 I Really Haven't Got the Time
11 Love and Beauty
12 Leave This Man Alone
13 Cities
14 Tuesday Afternoon (Alternate Mix)
15 Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling (Alternate Version)
16 The Sun Set (Alternate Version Without Orchestra)
17 Twilight Time (Alternate Vocal Mix)


Related Posts with Thumbnails