2008. augusztus 17., vasárnap

Rich Harper Blues Band - Don't Think Just Play (1997)

Ismét egy ismeretlen, ám nagyon jó gitárossal találkozhattok a kuckóban: Rich Harper-rel.

Róla csak annyit tudok, hogy Los Angelesben él, és ez az 1997-ben megjelent album volt a bemutatkozó lemeze.
Érdemes meghallgatni.

A számok:

1 No More - Harper 3:15
2 I Love the Woman - Myles, Nathan 4:41
3 Blue Eyed Blues - Harper 3:51
4 Color Me Gone - Harper 3:05
5 She's on Her Way Up - Harper 4:34
6 Get Out of My Life, Woman - Toussaint 4:09
7 The Thrill Is Gone - Darnell, Hawkins 5:25
8 Just as Well - Harper 3:41
9 Hands Off - Gallagher 3:58
10 Guitar Rag Martin, - Weaver 3:01

Rich Harper Blues Band - Don't Think Just Play (1997)

1 megjegyzés:

Fuzzy Crew írta...

Post your Updates @ Totally Fuzzy


If you would like to publish your updates on the Totally Fuzzy blog, you can do so yourself now by posting the updates as a comment on this page.

Due to the changed situation and the lack of time we are no longer posting any picks, everybody will have to come to our blog to post their updates if they want to be listed..

Just letting you know ;)



Related Posts with Thumbnails