2009. október 20., kedd

Beatles - Beatles For Sale (2009)

A Beatles negyedik, 1964-ben megjelent albumának digitalizált változata.

A számok:

1. No Reply
2. I'm a Loser
3. Baby's in Black
4. Rock and Roll Music
5. I'll Follow the Sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Medley:
Kansas City
Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Words of Love
10. Honey Don't
11. Every Little Thing
12. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
13. What You're Doing
14. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby

Jelszó/Password: levente

Related Posts with Thumbnails