2009. október 11., vasárnap

Joan Baez - From Every Stage CD2 (1976)

A második lemezen hallható dalok:

01. Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word (B. Dylan)
02. Forever Young (B. Dylan)
03. Diamonds & Rust (J. Baez)
04. Boulder To Birmingham (B. Danoff, E. Harris)
05. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)
06. Oh, Happy Day (E. Hawkins)
07. Please Come To Boston (D. Loggins)
08. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts (B. Dylan)
09. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (J. R. Robertson)
10. Amazing Grace (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)

Jelszó/Password: levente

Related Posts with Thumbnails