2009. október 24., szombat

Sophie Milman - Take Love Easy (2009)

Az idén huszonhat esztendős, Kanadában élő orosz zsidó származású énekesnő negyedik albuma.

A dalok:

01. Beautiful Love
02. Take Love Easy
03. I Concentrate On You
04. Day In, Day Out
05. Be Cool
06. My One And Only Love
07. I Can't Make You Love Me
08. That Is Love
09. Love For Sale
10. I'm On Fire
11. Triste
12. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
13. Where Do You Start?

Jelszó/Password: levente

Related Posts with Thumbnails